Facebook  |  Discussion Group  |  Twitter  |  Instagram  |  Flickr  |  RSS

 

TEAM MANAGER
Michelle Gajewski info@teamkanada.ca
SPORT MANAGERS
Basketball AJ Wales walesa@uwindsor.ca
Cycling Krzysztof Kurzawinski kkurzawinskicoach@yahoo.com
Soccer Adam Petrus
Piotr Polanski
Daniel Jaroch
adam@apmachineryinc.com
piotrpolanski75@gmail.com
djaroch1@gmail.com
Swimming Gabriela Jankowski gabriela.jankowski@gmail.com
Beach Volleyball Lukasz Porosa lporosa8@gmail.com
Men’s Volleyball Krzysztof Marynowicz cmarynowicz@live.com
Women’s Volleyball Marek Gwozdz marekgw@rogers.com